Contact Bennett

Contact Bennett Mechanical Installations

General Contact Information:
P.O. Box 199, Millgrove, ON L0R 1V0
Phone: 905.689.7242
Fax: 905.689.7289
Email: bennett@bennettgroup.ca

Bennet Built
security code

Anthony Quinn
President, CEO
aquinn@bennettgroup.ca

Tom Cecchetto, P.Eng
Vice-President of Construction
tjc@bennettgroup.ca

Dave Inrig, A.Sc.T GSC
Vice-President
dinrig@bennettgroup.ca

Nathan Cebulak
Project Manager
ncebulak@bennettgroup.ca

Derek Boyd, B.E., C.Eng., MIEI
Project Manager
dboyd@bennettgroup.ca

Mark Sieminski
Project Manager
msieminski@bennettgroup.ca

Bob Suffern
General Superintendent
bsuffern@bennettgroup.ca

Mehdi Khan, P.Eng., PMP
General Superintendent
mkhan@bennettgroup.ca

Anthony Brady
General Superintendent
abrady@bennettgroup.ca

Howard Alt
Mechanical Superintendent
halt@bennettgroup.ca

Peter Strohl
Mechanical Superintendent
pstrohl@bennettgroup.ca

Kevin Hostein
Mechanical Superintendent
khostein@bennettgroup.ca

Jay Vernon
Mechanical Superintendent
jvernon@bennettgroup.ca

Eli Joseph
General Superintendent
ejoseph@bennettgroup.ca

Todd Cameron
General Superintendent
tcameron@bennettgroup.ca

Colin Mann
Facilities/Fabrication Manager
cmann@bennettgroup.ca

Rey Jimenez, CET
Project Coordinator
rjimenez@bennettgroup.ca

Hesam Haque, P.Eng.,GSC
Senior Estimator
hhaque@bennettgroup.ca

Matt Kling
Mechanical Estimator
mkling@bennettgroup.ca

Brendan Vincent
Project Systems Support
bvincent@bennettgroup.ca

Jeremy Quinn, B.Sc
Project Coordinator
jeremy@bennettgroup.ca

Dan Casimiro
Project Coordinator
dcasimiro@bennettgroup.ca

Dave Westacott
Health and Safety Manager
dwestacott@bennettgroup.ca

Herman Reinders,P.Eng., GSC
Project Manager
hreinders@bennettgroup.ca